Sneak Peek: Indie Teepee finds

I got invited to the preview day for Indie Teepee (the coolest new event you never heard of).

It’s basically a huge two week music, art, and shopping festival for Second Life that opens July 10th.

Here’s a few of the gems I found in the shopping area:

Left (from Indie Teepee):
{Reverie} Dirty Glass Top – Red M [gacha]
{Reverie} Dirty Glass Skirt – Red [RARE]M [gacha]

Left Additional:
Skin: Glam Affair Eles Skin Asia 06
Hair: Catwa Lazy

Middle (from Indie Teepee):
Luas My Boho Skirt Aztec
Luas My Boho Top Red
Luas My Boho collar Golden
[CX] Moonmoon armlets (silver)

Middle Additional:
Hair: Moon Hair – Unnoted

Right (from Indie Teepee):
Luas My Boho Skirt Blue
Luas My Boho Top White

Right Additional:
Skin: [ MUDSKIN ]_Juicy Bell ~ Soda Flavor_E1_Pale (candy fair gacha)
Gair: Catwa Leah

They open up July 10th http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/0%200%20Adore/186/65/18

Leave a Reply

